Membership Roster

Council Members

Name Representation
Liz Hecht (Chairperson) Parent
Nissan Bar-Lev Special Education; CESA #7
Naomi Beahm Parent
Patti Becker Parent
Jonelle Brom DCF; Dept. of Children and Families/Division of Safety & Permanence
Charity Eleson Katie Beckett Program and CompassWisconsin: Threshhold Contractor; Luxvida
Sharon Fleischfresser DHS/DPH, CYSHCN; Dept. of Health Services/Division of Public Health
Melanie Fralick County; Human Service Center
Lynn Green County; Dane County Human Services
Wendy Heyn Parent
Darsell Johns County; Milwaukee County
Joanne Juhnke Parent
Barbara Katz Parent
Kirsten Menningen Parent
Patricia Harrigan Mills Parent
Jodi Pelishek Parent
Representative Councils & Organizations; Disability Rights Wisconsin
Walt Schalick Provider; UW Hospital, DLTC/DHS
Lisa Stephan County/WCHSA LTC-PAC Representative
Beth Swedeen Councils & Organizations; WI Board for People with Developmental Disabilities
Sandra Tierney Parent


Council Staff

Name Wisconsin Department of Health Services
Deb Rathermel
Bureau Director
Division of Medicaid Services, Bureau of Children's Services
Autumn Knudtson
Section Chief
Division of Medicaid Services, Bureau of Children's Services